Tawk.to - Live chat application (Drupal 8) (8.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Visibility
ko: 표시여부

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Visibility Conditions
ko: 가시성 조건

en: Visibility Condition
ko: 가시성 조건

en: Show for the listed pages
ko: 나열된 페이지에 대해 표시

en: Hide for the listed pages
ko: 나열된 페이지에 대해 숨기기
