Tawk.to - Live chat application (Drupal 8) (8.x-1.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: Visibility
zh: 可见性

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: User name
zh: 用户名

en: User email
zh: 用户电子邮件

en: Visibility Conditions
zh: 可见性条件

en: Visibility Condition
zh: 可见性条件

en: Show for the listed pages
zh: 为下列页面显示

en: Hide for the listed pages
zh: 为下列页面隐藏
