Taxonomy Enum (1.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형

en: Appears in: @bundles.
ko: @bundles에 있음.

en: @label referenced from @field_name
ko: @field_name에서 참조된 @label

en: @entity using @field_name
ko: @field_name을(를) 사용하는 @entity

en: Relate each @entity with a @field_name set to the @label.
ko: @label(으)로 설정된 @field_name에 각 @entity을(를) 상관시킵니다.
