Taxonomy Fast Import (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: updated
ko: 업데이트됨

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Vocabularies
ko: 태그모음

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: Overwrite
ko: 덮어 쓰기
