Taxonomy Fast Import (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: updated
zh: 已更新

en: created
zh: 已创建

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Vocabularies
zh: 术语表

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Overwrite
zh: 覆写

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments: @args
zh: 在处理 @operation 操作时出现了错误，此操作的参数为： @args
