Taxonomy Fast Import (1.0.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: updated
zh: 已更新

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Machine Name
zh: 機器可讀名稱
