Taxonomy Image (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Original image
zh: 原始圖像

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)

en: Link image to
zh: 連結圖片至

en: Image style: @style
zh: 圖像樣式：@style

en: Linked to content
zh: 連結到內容

en: Linked to file
zh: 連結到檔案

en: Nothing
zh: 沒有
