Taxonomy Import (2.0.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Vocabulary name
zh: 术语表名称

en: Introduction
zh: 介绍

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Allowed file extensions
zh: 允许的文件扩展名

en: Installation
zh: 安装
