Taxonomy Machine Name (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Selection type
zh: 选择类型

en: No name
zh: 没有名字

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自动完成

en: Select which vocabulary to show terms for in the regular options.
zh: 在标准选项中,选择显示哪个词汇表下面的术语.

en: Dropdown
zh: 下拉

en: Show hierarchy in dropdown
zh: 在下拉列表中显示层级

en: An invalid vocabulary is selected. Please change it in the options.
zh: 选择了一个无效的词汇表.请在选项中进行修改.

en: Select terms from vocabulary @voc
zh: 从词汇表@voc中选择术语

en: Select terms
zh: 选择术语

en: Display error message
zh: 显示错误信息

en: Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
zh: 留空选择全部。否则，第一个选择的用于将取代“任意”。
