Taxonomy Machine Name (8.x-1.0-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Selection type
zh: 選擇類型

en: No name
zh: 無名稱

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自動完成

en: Dropdown
zh: 下拉選單

en: Show hierarchy in dropdown
zh: 在下拉清單中顯示層級

en: Select terms
zh: 選擇項目

en: Display error message
zh: 顯示錯誤訊息
