Taxonomy Manager (2.0.20) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Terms
ko: 용어

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Add terms
ko: 용어 추가

en: Comma
ko: 쉼표

en: Semicolon
ko: 쎄미콜론

en: Toolbar
ko: 툴바
