Taxonomy menu (8.x-3.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Debugging
ko: 디버깅

en: label
ko: 레이블
