Taxonomy menu (8.x-3.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: none
zh: 無

en: Description field
zh: 描述欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Expanded
zh: 展開

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Debugging
zh: 除錯
