Taxonomy Menu Sync (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Depth
ko: 깊이

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Add new
ko: 새로 추가하기

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Synchronize
ko: 동기화
