Taxonomy Menu Sync (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Add new
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Disable menu item
zh: 停用選單項目

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Synchronize
zh: 同步
