Taxonomy Menu Sync (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Add new
zh: 添加新的

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Disable menu item
zh: 停用选单项目

en: Configurations
zh: 配置

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Synchronize
zh: 同步
