Taxonomy Menu Trails (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: First term
ko: 첫 번째 용어
