Taxonomy Menu UI (3.0.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Parent item
zh: 父级项目

en: Menu link
zh: 菜单链接

en: Menu settings
zh: 菜单设置

en: Menu link title
zh: 菜单链接标题

en: Provide a menu link
zh: 指定一个菜单链接

en: Available menus
zh: 可用菜单

en: The menus available to place links in for this content type.
zh: 用于给该内容类型放置链接的菜单。

en: Default parent item
zh: 默认父项

en: Choose the menu item to be the default parent for a new link in the content authoring form.
zh: 选择一个菜单项，作为内容发布表单中新链接的默认父项。

en: Shown when hovering over the menu link.
zh: 当鼠标移动至菜单链接上时显示。

en: Menu links with lower weights are displayed before links with higher weights.
zh: 权重较低的菜单链接会显示在权重较高的之前。

en: Per-content type menu settings
zh: 每个内容类型的菜单设置

en: Menu machine name
zh: 菜单的机器名称

en: The selected menu item is not under one of the selected menus.
zh: 选中的菜单项并不在选中的菜单之中。
