Taxonomy Menu UI (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Parent item
zh: 上層項目

en: Menu settings
zh: 選單設定

en: Menu link title
zh: 選單連結標題

en: Provide a menu link
zh: 設定選單連結

en: Available menus
zh: 可用選單

en: The menus available to place links in for this content type.
zh: 選單適合用於放置關於本內容類型。

en: Default parent item
zh: 預設父項

en: Choose the menu item to be the default parent for a new link in the content authoring form.
zh: 選擇一個選單項，作為內容發佈表單中新連結的預設父項。

en: Shown when hovering over the menu link.
zh: 當駐停在選單連結時被顯示。

en: Menu machine name
zh: 選單可機讀名稱
