Taxonomy Menu UI (8.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Parent item
ko: 상위 항목

en: Menu settings
ko: 메뉴 설정

en: Menu link title
ko: 메뉴 링크 제목

en: Provide a menu link
ko: 메뉴 링크를 제공합니다.

en: Available menus
ko: 사용할 수 있는 메뉴들

en: The menus available to place links in for this content type.
ko: 이 콘텐츠 유형에 대한 링크를 추가할 수 있는 메뉴들입니다.

en: Default parent item
ko: 기본 상위 아이템

en: Choose the menu item to be the default parent for a new link in the content authoring form.
ko: 콘텐츠를 수정할 때 새로운 링크에 대한 기본 상위 아이템으로 설정할 메뉴 아이템을 선택하세요.

en: Shown when hovering over the menu link.
ko: 메뉴 링크 위에 마우스가 올라갔을 때 나타납니다.

en: Menu links with lower weights are displayed before links with higher weights.
ko: 가중치가 낮은 메뉴 링크는 가중치가 높은 링크 전에 표시됩니다.

en: Per-content type menu settings
ko: 컨텐츠 유형당 메뉴 설정

en: Menu machine name
ko: 메뉴 머신 이름

en: The selected menu item is not under one of the selected menus.
ko: 선택된 메뉴 항목은 선택된 메뉴 중 하나 아래에 존재하지 않습니다.
