Taxonomy Multi-delete Terms (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Deleting a term will delete all its children if there are any. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 删除术语或分类时，将会同市删除其下所有的字分类。此操作无法恢复！

en: Translate
zh: 翻译

en: Reset to alphabetical
zh: 重设为按字母排序

en: Weight for added term
zh: 增加的术语权重

en: No terms available. <a href=":link">Add term</a>.
zh: 没有可用的术语。<a href=":link">添加术语</a>。
