Taxonomy Multi-delete Terms (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Deleting a term will delete all its children if there are any. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 刪除次分類，將刪除其所有的下層次分類。此動作無法復原!

en: Translate
zh: 翻譯

en: Reset to alphabetical
zh: 重設為依字母排序

en: Weight for added term
zh: 增加的術語權重
