Taxonomy Overview (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Term ID
zh: 項目 ID

en: Translations
zh: 翻譯

en: Content Type
zh: 內容類型
