Taxonomy Per User (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: View
zh: 查看

en: User Name
zh: 用户名

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：删除了 %title。

en: Administer settings
zh: 管理设置
