Taxonomy Per User (9.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: View
ko: 화면

en: User Name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: @type: deleted %title.
ko: @type: 삭제 - %title

en: Administer settings
ko: 설정 관리
