Taxonomy Place (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: Organization
ko: 단체
