Taxonomy Place (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Short name
zh: 名称缩写

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Organization
zh: 组织
