Taxonomy Place (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Organization
zh: 專案-組織/機構
