Taxonomy term fields manager (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Translate
zh: 翻译

en: Reset to alphabetical
zh: 重设为按字母排序

en: Weight for added term
zh: 增加的术语权重

en: No terms available. <a href=":link">Add term</a>.
zh: 没有可用的术语。<a href=":link">添加术语</a>。
