Taxonomy Term Machine Name (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Machine Name
zh: 机读名字

en: The machine-readable name is already in use. It must be unique.
zh: 机器可读名字已经被使用。它必须是唯一的。

en: Configuration deletions
zh: 配置缺失

en: The listed configuration will be deleted.
zh: 已列出的配置将被删除

en: Configuration updates
zh: 配置更新

en: The listed configuration will be updated.
zh: 已列出的配置将被更新。
