Taxonomy Term Preview (1.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: Switch
zh: 切換

en: taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: About
zh: 關於

en: The post could not be saved.
zh: 無法儲存文章。

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Leave preview?
zh: 離開預覽？

en: Leave preview
zh: 離開預覽
