Taxonomy Term Preview (1.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Full
zh: 完整

en: Switch
zh: 切换

en: taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: About
zh: 关于

en: The post could not be saved.
zh: 文章未能保存。

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Back to content editing
zh: 返回编辑状态

en: Leave preview?
zh: 退出预览？

en: Leave preview
zh: 退出预览

en: Leaving the preview will cause unsaved changes to be lost. Are you sure you want to leave the preview?
zh: 退出预览将导致未保存的更改丢失，您确定要退出？

en: CTRL+Left click will prevent this dialog from showing and proceed to the clicked link.
zh: 按CTRL键的同时单击左键，将阻止此对话框的显示，并将继续跳转至已点击的链接。
