Taxonomy Term Replace (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Node ID
ko: 노드 ID

en: Replace
ko: 바꾸기

en: Content Type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -
