Taxonomy Term Replace (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Node ID
zh: 节点ID

en: Replace
zh: 替换

en: Content Type
zh: 内容类型

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Download table
zh: 现在列表
