Taxonomy term revision (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Taxonomy term
ko: 태그

en: Revisions
ko: 수정복사본

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Revision log message
ko: 개정본 로그 메시지
