Taxonomy Widget Plus (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: About
ko: 소개

en: %name: this field cannot hold more than @count values.
ko: %name 필드는 최대 @count개의 값을 가질 수 있습니다.
