The Better Mega Menu (8.x-1.0-rc3) - en to ko translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: list
ko: 목록

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Alignment
ko: 정렬

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Blocks
ko: 블록

en: Blue
ko: 파랑

en: Animation
ko: 애니메이션

en: Black
ko: 검정

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Justify
ko: 양쪽 맞춤
