The Better Mega Menu (8.x-1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (87 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: None
zh: 无

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: CSS class
zh: CSS类

en: Menu Title
zh: 菜单的标题

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Menu Name
zh: 菜单名称

en: Alignment
zh: 对齐

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Slide
zh: 划变

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Blocks
zh: 区块

en: Green
zh: 绿色

en: Blue
zh: 蓝色

en: Animation
zh: 动画

en: Black
zh: 黑色

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Add row
zh: 添加行

en: Menu Item
zh: 菜单项

en: Zoom
zh: 缩放

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Justify
zh: 两端对齐

en: Duration (ms)
zh: 持续时间(ms)

en: Elastic
zh: 灵活的

en: Extra class
zh: 附加类

en: Select Block
zh: 选择区块

en: Edit links
zh: 编辑链接

en: Fading
zh: 淡变

en: Remove this block
zh: 移除此区块

en: Saved config sucessfully!
zh: 成功保存配置！

en: MegaMenu Toolbox
zh: MegaMenu工具箱

en: Select style for this megamenu
zh: 选择这个Megamenu的样式

en: Select animation for this megamenu - CSS3 Animation
zh: 选择这个Megamenu的动画 - CSS3动画

en: Duration of the animation - this field must be an integer.
zh: 动画的持续时间 - 此字段必须为一个整数。

en: Show/hide the arrow next to items that have submenu.
zh: 显示/隐藏 具有子菜单的菜单项边上的箭头。

en: Auto arrow
zh: 自动显示箭头

en: Hide the arrow next to items that have submenu.
zh: 隐藏具有子菜单的菜单项边上的箭头。

en: Show the arrow next to items that have submenu.
zh: 显示具有子菜单的菜单项边上的箭头。

en: Show or collapse submenus when browsing on small screens
zh: 当在小屏幕上浏览时，显示或折叠子菜单

en: Always show submenu
zh: 总是显示子菜单

en: Column Configuration
zh: 列配置

en: Add/remove Column
zh: 添加/移除 列

en: Click + to add a new column on the right of the selected column. Click - to remove the selected column
zh: 点击 + 添加一个新列到选中列的右侧。点击 - 移除选中的列。

en: Add a new column on the right of the selected column
zh: 在选中的列右侧添加一个新列

en: Remove the selected column
zh: 移除选中的列

en: Hide when collapse
zh: 当折叠时隐藏

en: Hide this column when the menu is collapsed on small screen
zh: 当菜单在小屏幕上折叠时，隐藏此列

en: Keep showing this column when the menu is collapsed on small screen
zh: 当菜单在小屏幕上折叠时，保持显示此列

en: Grid (1-12)
zh: 格 (1-12)

en: Add/replace a block to the selected column
zh: 添加/替换 一个区块到选中的列中

en: Add extra class to style megamenu
zh: 添加额外的CSS类对megamenu进行样式化

en: Item Configuration
zh: 菜单项配置

en: Submenu
zh: 子菜单

en: Enable or disable submenu
zh: 启用或禁用子菜单

en: Disable submenu
zh: 禁用子菜单

en: Enable submenu
zh: 启用子菜单

en: Submenu items show only when hover/click on this tem.
zh: 子菜单项仅在鼠标悬停或点击这个菜单项时才显示。

en: Move the items to the left column.
zh: 移动此项到左边的列。

en: Move the items to the right column.
zh: 移动此项到右边的列。

en: Add extra class to style megamenu.
zh: 添加额外的类来给Megamenu加上样式

en: Item caption
zh: 菜单项的说明文字

en: Add caption to this item
zh: 添加说明到此菜单项

en: Submenu Configuration
zh: 子菜单配置

en: Contains all the level 2+ items. Allows you to: add and remove row, set the submenu’s position, have it styled, edit its width...
zh: 包括所有2级以上菜单项。允许您：添加和移除行，设置子菜单位置，定制它的样式，编辑它的宽度...

en: Add a new row to the selected submenu
zh: 添加一个新行到选中的子菜单中

en: Hide this column when the menu is collapsed on small screens
zh: 当菜单在小屏幕上折叠时，隐藏此列

en: Keep showing this submenu when the menu is collapsed on small screens
zh: 当菜单在小屏幕上折叠时，保持显示子菜单

en: Hide this submenu when the menu is collapsed on small screens
zh: 当菜单在小屏幕上折叠时，隐藏子菜单

en: Submenu width (px)
zh: 子菜单宽度(像素)

en: Set submenu width (in pixel), this field must be a integer
zh: 设置子菜单的宽度(单位为像素)，此字段必须为一个整数

en: Align this submenu
zh: 把子菜单排列整齐

en: Config TB Mega Menu
zh: 配置TB Mega Menu

en: Delay time of the animation - this field must be an integer.
zh: 动画的时延 - 此字段必须为一个整数。

en: Delay (ms)
zh: 时延(毫秒)

en: Administer TB Mega Menu
zh: 管理TB Mega Menu

en: Show block title
zh: 显示区块标题
