Tinycontrol (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: Weekly
ko: 매주

en: Monthly
ko: 매달

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Port
ko: 포트
