TEDxName (all releases) - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to parent page
ko: 부모 페이지로 가기

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: n/a
ko: 없음

en: Last post
ko: 마지막 포스트

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Up
ko: 위로

en: Forum
ko: 포럼

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Topics
ko: 주제

en: Posts
ko: 글 개수

en: New
ko: 새로운

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Go to first page
ko: 처음 페이지로 가기

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 가기

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Text Formats
ko: 텍스트 포맷
