Telega (create telegram bot) (8.x-1.24) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List of users
zh: 使用者一覽

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Demo
zh: 範例

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Add user
zh: 新增使用者

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: Session
zh: 工作階段

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Send Message
zh: 傳送訊息

en: There are no @label yet.
zh: 目前還沒有 @label
