Telega (create telegram bot) (8.x-1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List of users
zh: 用户列表

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Demo
zh: 示例

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Add user
zh: 添加用户

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: Session
zh: 会话

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Send Message
zh: 发送消息

en: Chat
zh: 聊天
