Telephone Type (8.x-3.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Types
ko: 형식

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Pager
ko: 쪽 번호

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형
