Telephone Type (8.x-3.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Types
zh: 类型

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: Fax
zh: 传真

en: Pager
zh: 分页器

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型
