Telephone Type (8.x-3.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Types
zh: 類型

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Pager
zh: 分頁

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型
