Telldus Live! sensors (2.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: enabled
zh: 启用

en: enable
zh: 启用

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Last updated
zh: 最后更新

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Place
zh: 地方

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Ignored
zh: 忽略

en: Id
zh: 用户身份

en: Temperature
zh: 温度

en: N
zh: 否

en: Save changes
zh: 保存变更

en: Formatted
zh: 格式化的

en: disable
zh: 禁用

en: Output format
zh: 输出格式

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态

en: Serialized
zh: 序列化后
