Telldus Live! sensors (2.0.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Place
zh: 地點

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Visible
zh: 可視

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Temperature
zh: 溫度

en: Save changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Last changed
zh: 上次更新

en: Output format
zh: 輸出格式

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: By weight
zh: 藉由權重

en: hide
zh: 隱藏

en: Publishing status
zh: 張貼狀態
