Template Entities (1.0.0-alpha10) - en to ko translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Book
ko: 책

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: View
ko: 화면

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Configure block
ko: 블록 설정하기

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Templates
ko: 템플릿

en: New
ko: 새로운

en: Plugin settings
ko: 플러그인 설정

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Bundles
ko: 번들

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Add custom block
ko: 사용자 정의 블록 추가
