Template Entities (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Book
zh: 手册

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: template
zh: 模板

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Source type
zh: 源类型

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Templates
zh: 模板

en: New
zh: 新

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Bundles
zh: 包

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态

en: Add Template
zh: 添加模板

en: templates
zh: 模板
