Template Entities (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Book
zh: 手冊

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Source type
zh: 來源內容類型

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Templates
zh: CCK 內容格式範本

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Bundles
zh: 集合

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Publishing status
zh: 已發佈
